Drakula In þõq! POQclan.com PC17: Massacre Island

Player info
Name Drakula
Server þõq! POQclan.com PC17: Massacre Island
Game Halo
Total Score 84
Total Time 2h 45m
First Seen Fri, Apr 10, 2020
Last Seen 5 months ago

This Server

IP address: 162.248.88.170:2302

Online players: 4/16

Current map: deathisland

Rank (HALO): 18th (93 %ile)

Drakula in other halo servers

Drakula

Server IP: 162.248.88.168:2302

Total Time: 10h 21m

First Seen: Fri, Apr 10, 2020

Last Seen: 5 months ago

Drakula

Server IP: 192.223.26.251:2301

Total Time: 0h 0m

First Seen: Mon, May 31, 2021

Last Seen: 5 months ago

Drakula

Server IP: 64.74.97.107:2302

Total Time: 4h 0m

First Seen: Tue, Apr 21, 2020

Last Seen: 5 months ago

Drakula

Server IP: 162.248.88.158:2302

Total Time: 13h 26m

First Seen: Sun, Apr 26, 2020

Last Seen: 5 months ago

Drakula

Server IP: 64.74.97.244:2302

Total Time: 0h 1m

First Seen: Sun, Apr 26, 2020

Last Seen: 6 months ago

Drakula

Server IP: 66.23.200.107:2311

Total Time: 0h 3m

First Seen: Tue, Feb 23, 2021

Last Seen: 6 months ago

Drakula

Server IP: 104.192.224.11:2306

Total Time: 0h 0m

First Seen: Sun, Jun 13, 2021

Last Seen: 6 months ago

Drakula

Server IP: 74.91.124.152:2302

Total Time: 0h 7m

First Seen: Wed, Feb 17, 2021

Last Seen: 6 months ago

Drakula

Server IP: 147.160.246.8:2304

Total Time: 0h 30m

First Seen: Sun, Apr 26, 2020

Last Seen: 6 months ago

Drakula

Server IP: 147.160.246.8:2306

Total Time: 0h 13m

First Seen: Mon, Feb 22, 2021

Last Seen: 6 months ago

Drakula

Server IP: 142.47.88.85:2304

Total Time: 0h 0m

First Seen: Fri, Jun 18, 2021

Last Seen: 7 months ago

Drakula

Server IP: 74.91.124.137:2302

Total Time: 9h 49m

First Seen: Tue, Apr 14, 2020

Last Seen: 7 months ago