Erik In SECTOR.BG Classic DUST2 #1 ANTI-COVID 18+ [HLstatsX]

Player info
Name Erik
Server SECTOR.BG Classic DUST2 #1 ANTI-COVID 18+ [HLstatsX]
Game Counter Strike: 1.6
Total Score 468
Total Time 3h 8m
First Seen Sun, Feb 14, 2021
Last Seen Online now

This Server

IP address: 94.156.185.101:27019

Online players: 4/32

Current map: de_dust2

Rank (CS16): 10th (92 %ile)

Erik in other cs16 servers

ERIK

Server IP: 74.91.114.25:27015

Total Time: 6h 37m

First Seen: Mon, Aug 30, 2021

Last Seen: 2 years ago

ERIK

Server IP: 5.63.14.144:27004

Total Time: 1h 0m

First Seen: Thu, Jun 17, 2021

Last Seen: 2 years ago

Erik

Server IP: 213.5.229.14:27015

Total Time: 4h 14m

First Seen: Wed, Jun 16, 2021

Last Seen: 2 years ago

Erik

Server IP: 94.156.185.112:27015

Total Time: 1h 48m

First Seen: Sat, Feb 13, 2021

Last Seen: 2 years ago

Erik

Server IP: 95.183.13.42:27015

Total Time: 1h 58m

First Seen: Mon, Jun 14, 2021

Last Seen: 2 years ago

Erik

Server IP: 89.40.104.67:27015

Total Time: 16h 12m

First Seen: Tue, Jul 13, 2021

Last Seen: 2 years ago

Erik

Server IP: 193.84.64.97:27015

Total Time: 0h 0m

First Seen: Tue, Jul 27, 2021

Last Seen: 2 years ago

Erik

Server IP: 185.165.171.39:27015

Total Time: 0h 8m

First Seen: Fri, Jul 23, 2021

Last Seen: 2 years ago

Erik

Server IP: 89.40.104.87:27015

Total Time: 1h 3m

First Seen: Thu, Jul 22, 2021

Last Seen: 2 years ago

Erik

Server IP: 94.156.185.111:27019

Total Time: 2h 7m

First Seen: Sun, Feb 14, 2021

Last Seen: 2 years ago

Erik

Server IP: 94.156.185.112:27016

Total Time: 1h 5m

First Seen: Sat, Feb 13, 2021

Last Seen: 2 years ago

Erik

Server IP: 83.222.117.14:27037

Total Time: 0h 0m

First Seen: Sun, Jun 20, 2021

Last Seen: 2 years ago