Jon In SECTOR.BG Classic DUST2 #1 ANTI-COVID 18+ [HLstatsX]

Player info
Name Jon
Server SECTOR.BG Classic DUST2 #1 ANTI-COVID 18+ [HLstatsX]
Game Counter Strike: 1.6
Total Score 368
Total Time 1h 33m
First Seen Sat, Apr 11, 2020
Last Seen Online now

This Server

IP address: 94.156.185.101:27019

Online players: 4/32

Current map: de_dust2

Rank (CS16): 10th (92 %ile)

Jon in other cs16 servers

Jon

Server IP: 83.222.116.38:27576

Total Time: 2h 47m

First Seen: Tue, Jun 29, 2021

Last Seen: 2 years ago

Jon

Server IP: 94.156.185.112:27015

Total Time: 1h 44m

First Seen: Thu, Apr 16, 2020

Last Seen: 2 years ago

Jon

Server IP: 94.156.185.112:27016

Total Time: 2h 57m

First Seen: Sat, Apr 11, 2020

Last Seen: 2 years ago

jon

Server IP: 46.174.52.8:27261

Total Time: 0h 0m

First Seen: Sat, Sep 04, 2021

Last Seen: 2 years ago

JON

Server IP: 46.174.48.101:27015

Total Time: 13h 1m

First Seen: Mon, Jun 14, 2021

Last Seen: 2 years ago

jon

Server IP: 5.254.86.252:27015

Total Time: 2h 48m

First Seen: Tue, Jun 15, 2021

Last Seen: 2 years ago

Jon

Server IP: 37.230.137.133:27015

Total Time: 0h 0m

First Seen: Mon, Aug 30, 2021

Last Seen: 2 years ago

JoN

Server IP: 5.63.14.144:27021

Total Time: 0h 0m

First Seen: Mon, Aug 16, 2021

Last Seen: 2 years ago

Jon

Server IP: 177.54.152.50:27048

Total Time: 0h 0m

First Seen: Fri, Aug 06, 2021

Last Seen: 2 years ago

jon

Server IP: 37.230.210.42:27015

Total Time: 0h 0m

First Seen: Thu, Aug 12, 2021

Last Seen: 2 years ago

jon

Server IP: 104.156.224.150:27015

Total Time: 0h 0m

First Seen: Thu, Aug 12, 2021

Last Seen: 2 years ago

Jon

Server IP: 192.223.31.125:27016

Total Time: 0h 2m

First Seen: Tue, Aug 10, 2021

Last Seen: 2 years ago