LOCUTIS In þõq! POQclan.com PC17: Massacre Island

Player info
Name LOCUTIS
Server þõq! POQclan.com PC17: Massacre Island
Game Halo
Total Score 56
Total Time 1d 1h 31m
First Seen Thu, Apr 16, 2020
Last Seen 5 months ago

This Server

IP address: 162.248.88.170:2302

Online players: 4/16

Current map: deathisland

Rank (HALO): 18th (93 %ile)

LOCUTIS in other halo servers

LOCUTIS

Server IP: 162.248.88.168:2302

Total Time: 7d 18h 43m

First Seen: Sat, Apr 11, 2020

Last Seen: 5 months ago

LOCUTIS

Server IP: 74.91.124.137:2302

Total Time: 4d 11h 41m

First Seen: Sat, Apr 18, 2020

Last Seen: 6 months ago

LOCUTIS

Server IP: 162.248.88.158:2302

Total Time: 3h 52m

First Seen: Thu, Apr 16, 2020

Last Seen: 6 months ago

LOCUTIS

Server IP: 66.23.200.107:2311

Total Time: 0h 0m

First Seen: Fri, Jun 25, 2021

Last Seen: 7 months ago

LOCUTIS

Server IP: 68.232.178.132:2302

Total Time: 0h 0m

First Seen: Tue, Jun 01, 2021

Last Seen: 7 months ago

LOCUTIS

Server IP: 192.223.26.251:2301

Total Time: 0h 17m

First Seen: Mon, May 31, 2021

Last Seen: 7 months ago

LOCUTIS

Server IP: 64.74.97.107:2302

Total Time: 13h 28m

First Seen: Mon, Apr 20, 2020

Last Seen: 8 months ago

LOCUTIS

Server IP: 68.232.171.10:2302

Total Time: 9h 42m

First Seen: Wed, Mar 10, 2021

Last Seen: 9 months ago

LOCUTIS

Server IP: 74.91.124.152:2302

Total Time: 0h 0m

First Seen: Wed, Feb 17, 2021

Last Seen: 11 months ago

LOCUTIS

Server IP: 45.63.68.123:2302

Total Time: 0h 53m

First Seen: Fri, May 08, 2020

Last Seen: 1 year ago