sumo-diaper In þõq! POQclan.com PC17: Massacre Island

Player info
Name sumo-diaper
Server þõq! POQclan.com PC17: Massacre Island
Game Halo
Total Score 55
Total Time 1h 30m
First Seen Sat, Apr 11, 2020
Last Seen 4 months ago

This Server

IP address: 162.248.88.170:2302

Online players: 4/16

Current map: deathisland

Rank (HALO): 18th (93 %ile)

sumo-diaper in other halo servers

sumo-diaper

Server IP: 162.248.88.158:2302

Total Time: 0h 53m

First Seen: Fri, Apr 10, 2020

Last Seen: 4 months ago

sumo-diaper

Server IP: 162.248.88.168:2302

Total Time: 0h 58m

First Seen: Thu, Apr 16, 2020

Last Seen: 6 months ago

sumo-diaper

Server IP: 74.91.124.152:2302

Total Time: 0h 4m

First Seen: Thu, Feb 18, 2021

Last Seen: 6 months ago

sumo-diaper

Server IP: 64.74.97.107:2302

Total Time: 2h 10m

First Seen: Wed, Apr 15, 2020

Last Seen: 6 months ago

sumo-diaper

Server IP: 74.91.124.137:2302

Total Time: 0h 0m

First Seen: Sun, Feb 14, 2021

Last Seen: 7 months ago

sumo-diaper

Server IP: 174.52.34.240:2341

Total Time: 0h 0m

First Seen: Thu, Jun 03, 2021

Last Seen: 7 months ago

sumo-diaper

Server IP: 64.74.97.244:2302

Total Time: 0h 0m

First Seen: Fri, Apr 09, 2021

Last Seen: 9 months ago

sumo-diaper

Server IP: 192.223.26.251:2301

Total Time: 0h 0m

First Seen: Mon, Apr 05, 2021

Last Seen: 9 months ago

sumo-diaper

Server IP: 68.232.171.10:2302

Total Time: 0h 0m

First Seen: Mon, Mar 01, 2021

Last Seen: 10 months ago